U.S. Peace Council returns from Syria: “It is not President Assad against his own people, it is President Assad and the Syrian people, all together, against outside mercenary forces, terror organisations, supported by Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Turkey, United States, and underneath it, Israel” — the real Syrian Free Press

The truth about Syria and what is happening in Syria is all here, in the video below, outlined and documented during this press briefing by the U.S. Peace Council (USPC). We cannot be sure how long this video will be allowed to stay on Youtube, but we urge everyone to take 45:00 minutes of your time to see this video, share this video, and finally spread the word about the “vicious” war being waged on Syria. Please share this post, and share this video, and share these excerpts, which may provide some life saving truth to an unjust, criminal war…and a western media narrative that continues to push lies and confusion to what is a clear and blatant international crime. Madelyn Hoffman, Executive Director of New Jersey Peace Action, Member of the Syria Delegation at the 17:15: “This is not a civil war in Syria. That’s probably the first thing we heard, and we heard it over and over again. It is not President Assad against his own people. It is President Assad and the Syrian people, all together, in unity, against outside forces, outside mercenary forces, terror organisations, the names change everyday or every other day, to try to protect their identity, and maybe keep the connection between the country that funded it and that group, kind of a little bit more nebulous, but there are groups, mercenary forces, supported by Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Turkey, United States, and underneath it, Israel, the state of Israel.

via U.S. Peace Council returns from Syria: “It is not President Assad against his own people, it is President Assad and the Syrian people, all together, against outside mercenary forces, terror organisations, supported by Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Turkey, United States, and underneath it, Israel” — the real Syrian Free Press

37 thoughts on “U.S. Peace Council returns from Syria: “It is not President Assad against his own people, it is President Assad and the Syrian people, all together, against outside mercenary forces, terror organisations, supported by Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Turkey, United States, and underneath it, Israel” — the real Syrian Free Press

  1. Hello there! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I
    truly enjoy reading your articles. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that cover the same topics?
    Thanks!

    Like

    1. Hi – Thank You – regarding other Websites and Blogs:

      1) Vineyard of the Saker – http://thesaker.is/
      2) Paul Craig Roberts – http://www.paulcraigroberts.org/
      3) Katehon – http://katehon.com/
      4) Friends of Syria -https://friendsofsyria.wordpress.com/ AND https://friendsofsyria.org/
      5) Uprooted Palestinian – https://uprootedpalestinians.wordpress.com/

      And check my articles – sometimes I “Reblog” and/or include LINKS to other Sites.

      I can also recommend RT, Sputnik, Al Masdar News (Lebanese with Journalists and Analysts from Australia to Europe), SANA (Syrian Arab News Agency) and a whole host of American Publications which you will find if you follow most of these Sites because they POst them, Blog them and include Links to them. 🙂

      Wikileaks is also a MUST READ 🙂

      Like

  2. After I originally commented I seem to have clicked on the -Notify me when new comments
    are added- checkbox and from now on every time a comment
    is added I recieve four emails with the same comment. Is there a
    means you are able to remove me from that service? Thanks!

    Like

  3. Hi, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was just curious if you get a
    lot of spam comments? If so how do you stop it, any plugin or
    anything you can recommend? I get so much lately it’s driving
    me insane so any support is very much appreciated.

    Like

  4. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could
    add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates.
    I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite
    some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this.
    Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog
    and I look forward to your new updates.

    Like

  5. I have been browsing online more than 3 hours today,
    yet I never found any interesting article like yours.
    It is pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all
    webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the
    web will be much more useful than ever before.

    Like

  6. Howdy just wanted to give you a quick heads
    up. The text in your article seem to be running
    off the screen in Ie. I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with
    internet browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you know.
    The design and style look great though! Hope you
    get the problem solved soon. Cheers

    Like

  7. I believe everything said made a ton of sense.
    However, what about this? what if you added a little information? I mean, I don’t want to tell
    you how to run your website, however what if
    you added a title to possibly get people’s attention? I mean U.S.
    Peace Council returns from Syria: “It is not President Assad against
    his own people, it is President Assad and the Syrian people, all together, against outside mercenary forces, terror organisations, supported by Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Turkey, United States, and
    underneath it, Israel” — the real Syrian Free Press | beyondvisualgeopolitic is
    kinda plain. You could look at Yahoo’s home page and note how they write
    article titles to get people to click. You
    might add a video or a picture or two to get readers excited about
    everything’ve got to say. Just my opinion, it could make your posts a little bit more
    interesting.

    Like

  8. I am interested in this useful article. There are actually many things mentioned here I had never
    thought of before. You have made me realize there is more than one
    way to think regarding these things.

    Like

  9. It’s really a great and helpful piece of info. I’m
    happy that you just shared this useful info with us.
    Please stay us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

    Like

  10. Those post particulars some of the %BT% criticism considerably without a doubt!
    I believe like I`m motivated to certainly all-inclusive the organization paper on this
    issue matter. However, probably smb assist my website making use of opening?)

    Like

Leave a Reply

